## BOARD Texarkana Independent School District A Control of the Con

## Board of Trustees 2020-2021

Fred Norton, Jr.

President

At Large - District 7

Gerald Brooks
Vice President
District 2

Amy Bowers
Secretary
District 4

Wanda Boyette
District 3

Bryan DePriest District 5

Bill Kimbro
District 1

Paul Miller At Large - District 6

The Board of Trustees meets in regular session on the third Tuesday of each month, and at other times as necessary.

Meetings are held at 11:30 a.m. at the TISD Administrative offices, 4241 Summerhill Road, or at other designated locations in the District. The public is welcome to attend all meetings.

Citizens wishing to address the Board may speak on issues other than personnel during the Public Forum, an agenda item for all regular Board meetings. A Summary of the Minutes from the TISD Board of Trustees Meeting October 28, 2020

At the called meeting of the Board of Trustees held on Wednesday, October 28th, the Board of Trustees conducted the following business:

**CONDUCTED** a public forum; there was no participation from the audience.

**ADJOURNED** to a one hundred twenty-four minute closed session.

THE NEXT REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES IS SCHEDULED FOR TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 17, 2020.